Call our Saarbrücken office:  +49 681 94 76 0

Learning Management System - IMC Learning Suite

Looking for a world class, powerful and flexible training management and learning delivery solution that is not only easy to use but also provides real efficiencies across all forms of training and development for your business or organisation?



Are you new to e-learning and thinking about implementing digital training in your company, but don’t know where to start?

Are you an experienced HR manager or training specialist and looking for a smart system to provide you a comprehensive and detailed picture of development processes in your company?

Do you require a strong and comprehensive compliance learning solution? Is an effective on-boarding and seamless integrated on-the-job training an important issue for your company?

 

You’ve found the system that helps you to achieve, what you need!

 

IMC Learning Suite offers truly tailored and comprehensive end-to-end training management and delivery on enterprise level. With worldwide applications and numerous awards, our ready-to-go, smart LMS is the answer to all your requirements and needs.


Discover what makes IMC Learning Suite so special

 

 

Unlimited Configurability 

Individual, scalable and flexible solution for any company or organisation regardless of their size or industry. You can easily and with the utmost precision shape our LMS completely in line with your individual requirements and needs. Take advantage of our pre-defined solution for small, medium as well as large enterprises. 

 

Feature Deep 

IMC Learning Suite offers you a huge variety of feature modules to build exactly the training scenario you need for your company and your learners. IMC’s LMS enables you to launch highly customisable, holistic training programs for each of your target groups. The configurable workflows allow you to securely and conveniently mould the system in any direction you need. 

 

 

Seamless User Experience  

Learners can decide when and where to access learning. Use whatever is at hand: desktop, notebook, tablet or smartphone. IMC Learning Suite’s cutting edge user interface is fresh, modern and responsive taking the barriers out of accessing learning materials and working optimally across all devices. We can even skin the learning platform according to your corporate identity: transfer the logo, colors, look and feel of your company!

 

 

Secure, scalable and integrates into your existing environment

The IMC Learning Suite is second to none in terms of security, scalability and technical architecture. Available ‘in the cloud’ as a fully managed professional service powered by the secure and instantly scalable Microsoft Azure cloud or as an on-premise licence to be installed on your own servers. Open integration layers allow us to integrate with virtually any existing system. IMC is certified according to ISO 27001 and fulfils the highest security standards when it comes to highly sensitive data.


Experience the world of personalised learning

The very distinctive feature of IMC Learning Suite is its unique flexibility combined with the intuitive user interface, allowing you to easily create a very individual learning environment that can be exactly defined according to your requirements and needs.

  • Welcome learners with a personalised message

  • Clearly categorise learning content according to the individual needs and offer learning recommendations

  • Smart identification of relevant courses to match the individual experience track

  • Provide personal search result in seconds via faceted search

Experience the world of gamified learning

Use the positive power of games and turn learning processes into a playful experience in no time. Our LMS has everything available you need for an immediate efficiency improvement of your training programs.

Experience points and levels

Smart system of experience points and levels. Reward learning efforts of your employees and show them the way to the next level.

Badges

Comprehensive and ready to use set of appealing badges. Show recognition of engagement and performance with a special treat.

Leaderboards

Graphical display of outstanding results via leaderboards. Use game-like contests to increase the willingness to learn of your employees.

  • Watch your learning progress and track further goals

  • Honour special achievements with attractive badges

  • Honour special achievements with attractive badges

  • Make excellence visible and comparable

Get a precise picture of complex training scenarios


Thanks to its unique range of functions, unlimited amount of configuration and integration options the IMC Learning Suite will provide you with a clear and detailed picture of the most complex organisational structures or training processes. It will also help you to easily manage these processes regardless of the size or industry of your company.

IMC’s LMS offers powerful support not just for online and traditional classroom based scenarios. Its high-performing tools for combining online and real world training activities to deliver true “Blended Learning” scenarios. At the same time it allows learners to utilise the best learning tools in any situation.

 

 

Targeted Trainings

Map training to competency frameworks to assist in the alignment of your learners to their job role development. Define individual skill, competency, training, qualification and licence requirements and targets for each job role and then track progress and development by linking these to courses – or have these assessed through performance or assessment processes.

 

Compliance Learning

Automated Compliance Learning processes including re-certification, validated compliance content and additional support according to 21 CFR Part 11 helping you to meet important regulatory requirements. Learn more.

Extended Enterprise

Extended Enterprise Learning for audiences external to your organization extends the reach of the system. IMC Learning Suite allows you to provide training not just to your own staff but to any external audience group such as partners, resellers or contractors. Supporting you reach across the borders of your company and helping you to generate more turnover. Discover how.

Multi-tenancy support

True and complete multi-tenancy support allowing you to implement one consistent and scalable solution that can be utilised by different business units, brands or companies – each with their own secure area and custom branding and configuration.

On-the-Job Training

On-the-Job Training to give you informal yet structured education and training processes that seamlessly integrate into your training concept and enable you to intelligently combine theory and practical trainings in one holistic program. Get more information.

 


Discover more features


  • Learning analytics and reporting for maximum transparency across all training processes
  • Social learning to promote direct exchange with other users
  • Gamification for more engagement and motivation of your learners based on their learning activity
  • Testing & Assessment with comprehensive tracking features for clear verification of knowledge levels
  • Multi-language support and localisaton management
  • Skill and Competency Management to better map the strengths and career paths of your employees and to maximize company benefit
  • Content Management and SCORM, AICC, QTI & PENS support enabling easily creation of great content
  • Seamless integration into existing IT infrastructures
  • Mobile learning online and offline

A selection of our testimonials

  • Lufthansa Flight Training uses IMC Learning Suite to provide training for prospective pilots and flight attendants.

    READ CASE STUDY

     

  • Eppendorf AG is implementing Learning Suite for flexible further education as well as for its Extended Enterprise training.

    READ CASE STUDY

     

  • Global professional development platform at BSH Home Appliances Group, the largest home-appliance manufacturer in Europe.

    READ CASE STUDY

     

  • The government of the Austrian state of Carinthia uses the Learning Suite to conduct its State citizenship test.

    READ CASE STUDY

     

  • Racing and Wagering Western Australia manages with Learning Suite Compliance at 300 locations.

    READ CASE STUDY

     

  • Transnational advanced training for over 5,000 users at international manufacturer Palfinger AG.

    READ CASE STUDY

     

Hear from one of our customers

 

 

The Learning Suite [formerly named CLIX] enables us to effectively customize a solution that fits. It is a very interesting application and we are going to move on to later versions of IMC’s learning and talent management technology.

Mike Smith, Managing Director at Learntesting


This is what analysts have to say

 

The super-friendly user interface and numerous layers of flexibility make for a robust solution. Learners are presented with a clean dashboard with configurable widgets that display any relevant information (course progress, news, alerts, etc.). Social elements are ubiquitous with discussions, polls and micro-blogs all available, as well as the ability to rate not only courses, but the individual elements of the courses.

David Wentworth, Senior Research Analyst, Brandon Hall

 

An all-around super performer! One of the real strengths of this LMS is its completely intuitive and easy to use user interface in combination with the powerfulness of the solution itself. One can easily configure and use it according their level of experience and needs.

Craig Weiss, einer der einflussreichsten E-Learning Experten weltweit, elearninginfo247

 

IMC hits strategically right on target with relationship centered learning and the conversion of learning and talent.

Mara Reuben, Director of Strategic Solutions, Brandon Hall

 

Are you curious to know more?


Would you like to receive further information?

Contact us

Would you like to talk to an IMC expert near you?

Find your contact person

Would you like to receive a quote?

Request your quote now

Unser Team in Deutschland freut sich auf Ihren Anruf:  +49 681 94 76 0

Learning Management System - IMC Learning Suite

Suchen Sie ein leistungsstarkes und flexibles Programm für das Management der Weiterbildungsprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen? Brauchen Sie eine Lösung, deren Handhabung einfach ist? Wünschen Sie sich ein System, das Sie bei allen Arten von Schulungen unterstützt und die Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens intelligent mitbegleitet?



Sind Sie neu im Bereich E-Learning und denken gerade darüber nach, digitale Schulungen in Ihrem Unternehmen einzuführen, wissen aber nicht so recht, wo Sie anfangen sollen?

Sind Sie als Weiterbildungsverantwortliche auf der Suche nach einem intelligenten System, das Ihnen umfassende Unterstützung und ein detailliertes Bild über alle Bildungsprozesse bietet?

Brauchen Sie eine professionelle Lösung zur Vermittlung von Compliance-Inhalten? Oder sind die Einarbeitungsphase und ein nahtlos integriertes On-the-Job-Training wichtige Themen für Ihr Unternehmen?


Hier haben Sie das perfekte System zur Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele gefunden!

 

IMC Learning Suite bietet maßgeschneidertes und für jede Unternehmenszielgruppe angepasstes Schulungsmanagement auf Enterprise-Niveau. Mit Nutzern auf der ganzen Welt und ausgezeichnet mit namhaften Awards, ist unser sofort einsatzbereites, leistungsstarkes LMS die Antwort auf all Ihre Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse.


Was macht IMC Learning Suite so einzigartig?

 

 

Unbegrenzte Konfigurierbarkeit

IMC’s LMS eignet sich für jedes Unternehmen und jede Organisation, unabhängig von der Größe und Branche. IMC Learning Suite ist leicht skalierbar und lässt sich schnell exakt an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse anpassen. Nutzen Sie unsere vordefinierten Einstellungen für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen sowie für Konzerne.

 

Reich an Funktionen

IMC Learning Suite bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Funktionen, damit genau das Trainingsszenario entsteht, das Sie für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Lerner benötigen. Entwickeln Sie personalisierbare, integrierte Schulungsprogramme für jede Ihrer Zielgruppen. Die konfigurierbaren Arbeitsabläufe erlauben Ihnen das durchgängige Anpassen des Systems in jede gewünschte Richtung.

 

Ein einzigartiges Nutzer-Erlebnis:

Brauchen Sie schnell Lerninhalte zu irgendeinem Thema? Desktop, Notebook, Tablet oder Smartphone: Sie haben die Wahl, womit, wann und wo Sie auf die Lerninhalte zugreifen können. Durch die moderne Benutzeroberfläche im responsiven Design sieht Ihr Schulungsprogramm auf jedem Endgerät gleichermaßen perfekt aus! Lassen Sie Ihre Lernplatform zudem komplett an die Corporate Identity Ihres Unternehmens anpassen, indem Sie Ihr Logo einbinden und Ihre Unternehmensfarben verwenden! 

Sicher, skalierbar und perfekt integrierbar:

IMC Learning Suite ist in den Bereichen Sicherheit, Skalierbarkeit und technische Architektur absolut einzigartig. Das System ist als vollumfassend verwaltete Software in der Microsoft Azure Cloud erhältlich oder kann als on-premise Lösung auf Ihren Servern vor Ort installiert werden. Offene Schnittstellen ermöglichen uns eine Integration des LMS in nahezu jede bestehende Infrastruktur. IMC ist gemäß ISO 27001 zertifiziert und erfüllt somit höchste Sicherheitsstandards im Umgang mit hochsensiblen Daten.


Erleben Sie die Welt des personalisierten Lernens

Die Besonderheit der IMC Learning Suite liegt in der einmaligen Performance der Lernplattform verbunden mit der erstklassigen, intuitiven Benutzerführung, bei Bedarf exakt definiert nach Ihren Vorgaben: personalisiert und modern. 

Nutzen Sie Gamification-Elemente in Ihrem Weiterbildungsszenario:

  • Ehrgeiz nutzen und neue Levels erreichen

  • Fortschritt sehen und weitere Ziele verfolgen

  • Passende Kurse aussuchen und Erfahrungspunkte sammeln

  • Lerner mit einer personalisierten Nachricht begrüßen

  • Lerninhalte übersichtlich kategorisieren und Lernempfehlungen geben

  • Persönliches Suchergebnis per Facettensuche in Sekundenschnelle liefern

Bilden Sie Ihre komplexen Schulungsszenarien exakt ab

 

 

 

Komplexe Sachverhalte bereiten uns kein Kopfzerbrechen. Wir liefern maximale Leistung gepaart mit einfacher Handhabung. Dank der einzigartigen Funktionsvielfalt, unbegrenzter Konfigurations- und Integrationsmöglichkeit bildet IMC Learning Suite detailliert und klar die komplexesten Organisationsstrukturen und Schulungsprozesse ab. Das unterstützt Sie bei der Verwaltung und Steuerung der Abläufe in Unternehmen jeder Größe und Branche.

Das LMS von IMC bietet eine leistungsstarke Unterstützung für Online-Schulungsszenarien und traditionelle Präsenztrainings und erlaubt natürlich diese beliebig miteinander zu kombinieren. So entstehen echte „Blended Learning“-Szenarien, die Ihre Lerner ohne Einschränkung in jeder Schulungssituation nutzen können.

 

 

Trainingserstellung

Erstellen Sie Trainings, die genau zu den Anforderungen unterschiedlicher Jobprofile passen. Bereiten Sie so Ihre Lerner schnell und effizient auf ihre Rollen in Ihrem Unternehmen vor. Definieren Sie im Vorfeld Fähigkeiten, Kompetenzen und Schulungen, die für einen Job benötigt werden. Informieren Sie sich jederzeit über die Fortschritte und Lernentwicklung der Nutzer und stellen Sie sicher, dass die Ziele erreicht werden.

 

Compliance Learning

Die automatisierte Unterstützung der Prozesse im Bereich Compliance Learning umfasst die Re-Zertifizierung, die validierten Compliance-Inhalte und zusätzliche Sicherheitsmaßnahmen gemäß 21 CFR Part 11. So können Sie sicher sein, alle wichtigen gesetzlichen Anforderungen umgesetzt zu haben. Erfahren Sie mehr.

Extended Enterprise

Lernen im Extended Enterprise erweitert die Anzahl der Personen, die mit dem System erreicht werden können, um Nutzer außerhalb Ihres Unternehmens. So können Sie die Weitebildungsprozesse entlang der Wertschöpfungskette optimal verwalten. Mit der IMC Learning Suite stellen Sie auch Ihren Partnern Schulungen zur Verfügung und steigern so Ihre Umsätze. Erleben Sie, wie das geht.

Multimandantenfähigkeit

Eine vollumfängliche Multimandantenfähigkeit ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine durchgehende und skalierbare Lösung umzusetzen, die von verschiedenen Geschäftseinheiten, Marken oder Firmen genutzt werden kann. Dabei kann jeder Mandant das System beliebig frei konfigurieren und an die eigenen Anforderungen komplett anpassen.

On-the-Job-Training

Das On-the-Job-Training-Modul bietet Ihnen eine optimale Strukturierung praxisorientierter Lehr- und Lernprozesse als Ergänzung zu den bereits bestehenden theoretischen Schulungen. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen eine intelligente Verzahnung von Theorie und Praxis in einem ganzheitlichen Schulungsprogramm. Informieren Sie sich jetzt.

 


Weitere Funktionen


  • Learning Analytics und Reporting für maximale Transparenz über alle Schulungsprozesse
  • Social Learning um den direkten Austausch mit anderen Nutzern zu fördern
  • Gamification für gesteigertes Engagement und mehr Motivation Ihrer Lerner
  • Tests & Bewertungen mit umfassenden Möglichkeiten zur Nachverfolgbarkeit und zur klaren Bestimmung von Wissensstufen
  • Mehrsprachige Unterstützung und Lokalisierungsmangement
  • Skill- und Kompetenzmanagement zur besseren Darstellung der Talente und Karrierewege Ihrer Mitarbeiter
  • Content Management und SCORM, AICC, QTI & PENS Unterstützung für die einfache Erstellung toller Inhalte
  • Nahtlose Integration in bestehende IT-Infrastrukturen
  • Mobiles Lernen online und offline

Auszug unserer Referenzen

  • E-Learning Platform „Training@Raiffeisen Ware“ bietet flächendeckende Wissensvermittlung.

    CASE STUDY LESEN

     

  • Lufthansa Flight Training schult angehende Piloten und Kabinenpersonal mit IMC Learning Suite.

    CASE STUDY LESEN

     

  • Die Eppendorf AG implementiert Learning Suite für flexibles Weiterbildungskonzept auch für Extended Enterprise.

    CASE STUDY LESEN

     

  • Globale Weiterbildungsplattform bei der BSH Hausgeräte GmbH, dem größten Hausgerätehersteller in Europa.

    CASE STUDY LESEN

     

  • Kärntner Landesregierung nutzt Learning Suite für die Durchführung der Staatsbürgerschaftsprüfung.

    CASE STUDY LESEN

     

  • Racing and Wagering Western Australia setzt mit Learning Suite Compliance an 300 Standorten um.

    CASE STUDY LESEN

     

  • Die länderübergreifende Weiterbildung von über 5.000 Nutzern bei der Palfinger AG.

    CASE STUDY LESEN

     

Das sagen unsere Kunden


Die Flexibilität ist für uns sehr wichtig. Das ermöglicht uns das System sehr gut.

Dr. Dietmar Kahle, Director Learn Management, Eppendorf AG

Wir arbeiten mit externen Kunden, und es ist wichtig, dass sie ein Portal haben, das einfach, benutzerfreundlich und fancy ist.

Dirk Kubitschek, Director Global Sales Training, Carl Zeiss, über die Benutzeroberfläche der Learning Suite


Das sagen Analysten

 

The super-friendly user interface and numerous layers of flexibility make for a robust solution. Learners are presented with a clean dashboard with configurable widgets that display any relevant information (course progress, news, alerts, etc.). Social elements are ubiquitous with discussions, polls and micro-blogs all available, as well as the ability to rate not only courses, but the individual elements of the courses.

David Wentworth, Senior Research Analyst, Brandon Hall

 

An all-around super performer! One of the real strengths of this LMS is its completely intuitive and easy to use user interface in combination with the powerfulness of the solution itself. One can easily configure and use it according their level of experience and needs.

Craig Weiss, einer der einflussreichsten E-Learning Experten weltweit, elearninginfo247

 

IMC hits strategically right on target with relationship centered learning and the conversion of learning and talent.

Mara Reuben, Director of Strategic Solutions, Brandon Hall

 

 

Neugierig geworden?


Sie benötigen weitere Infos?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie möchten einen IMC Experten in Ihrer Nähe sprechen?

Ansprechpartner finden

Sie möchten ein individuelles Angebot erhalten?

Angebot anfordern